Saturday, December 2, 2017

Congratulations Jonathan Davis



Because the Riyria novels and the new series, Legends of the First Empire are my more popular works, you probably already know about my love for Tim Gerard Reynolds, the narrator of my fantasy books. Heck, I even dedicated Age of Sword to him!

But did you know I have another narrator that I've used? His name is Jonathan Davis and he lends his incredible voice to Hollow World. Jonathan was a perfect choice for this novel because I needed someone with a very "mid-western" sound to his voice and he did a fabulous job characterizing: Warren, Pax, and Ellis Rogers. Well Jonathan's amazing talent was just recognized by Audible when he was inducted into their Narrator Hall of Fame. Great work Jonathan!


If you are interested in classic science fiction in the vein of Heinlen, Asimov, and Wells, then you probably would like Hollow World.  It explores many themes among them: what it means to be human, what it takes to love, and the cost of paradise. I hope you'll check it, or other books narrated by Jonathan out.

4 comments:

  1. Thanks for sharing.I found a lot of interesting information here. A really good post, very thankful and hopeful that you will write many more posts like this one.
    https://vidmate.onl
    https://anydesk.vip
    https://tubemate.vip

    ReplyDelete
  2. Changes resulting from the publishing process, such as peer review, editing, corrections, structural formatting, and other Yeezy Discount quality control mechanisms may not Ray Ban Glasses be reflected Ray Ban Outlet in this document. Changes may have been made to this work since it was submitted for publication. A Coach Outlet definitive version Coach Handbags Clearance was subsequently New Jordan Shoes 2020 published in European Journal of Operational Research, vol.

    One study compared the effectiveness of a mnemonic strategy treatment group with a 'drill and practice' Yeezy Boost 350 Coach Outlet Store control, while the other compared the effectiveness of an imagery mnemonics programme with a 'pragmatic' memory rehabilitation control programme. Formal meta analyses could not be performed due to a paucity of studies and lack of commonly employed outcome measures. There is a need for more robust, well designed and better reported trials of memory rehabilitation using common standardised outcome measures..

    ReplyDelete
  3. I have been a herpes carrier for 2 years and I tried every possible means of curing but all of no useful until I saw a health promotion on a herbalist from West Africa who prepares herbal medicines to cure all sorts of diseases including #HSV and many others sickness but look at me today am very much happy and healthy,I'm telling you today don't lose hope keep trying God is with you,If you needs Dr.Chala help contact him on his email dr.chalaherbalhome@gmail.com or you can visit his website on http://drchalaherbalhome.godaddysites.com or https://mywa.link/dr.chalaherbalhome

    ReplyDelete